Odeon – Heritage Open Days

Just about every time I walk past the Odeon I try to remember what the last film I saw there was.  And then I think how much I’m looking forward to the new theatre.

So I was very pleased to see details from Chester Theatre Project ( http://www.chestertheatreandlibrary.co.uk/ ) of the Heritage Open Days that return in September. Six tours around the Odeon building
have been arranged between September 13 – 15. All of the tours are free but
booking is required.

Full details are on Chester Theatre Project’s events page –
http://www.chestertheatreandlibrary.co.uk/?page_id=9

It will be fascinating to see inside once more.

 

Leave a Reply

